Industry Links:


Professional Associations

National Kitchen & Bath Association,   www.nkba.org

American Institute of Architects,    www.aia.org

National Association of Home Builders, www.nahb.org

International Code Council,    www.iccsafe.org

Home Builders Association Metro Denver, www.hbadenver.org

Historic Denver,   www.historicdenver.org

National Trust for Historic Preservation, www.savingplaces.org

Illuminating Engineering Society, www.ies.org

Charities

Home Builders Foundation,   www.hbfdenver.org

Habitat for Humanity,  www.habitatmetrodenver.org

Jewish Family Service,  www.jewishfamilyservice.org

Craig Hospital,  www.craighospital.org/foundation

Colorado Public Radio,  www.cpr.org

Easter Seals Colorado, www.easterseals.com

Magazines

Pro Remodeler,  www.proremodeler.com

Architectural Lighting, www.archlighting.com

Kitchen & Bath Business, www.kbbonline.com

Period Homes, www.period-homes.com

This Old House, www.thisoldhouse.com

Colorado Homes and Lifestyles, www.coloradohomesmag.com

Pro Builder, www.probuilder.com

Qualified Remodeler, www.qualifiedremodeler.com

Remodeling Magazine, www.remodeling.hw.net

Journal of Light Construction, www.jlconline.com

Kitchen and Bath Design, www.kitchenbathdesign.com

5280 Home,  www.5280home.com

Windows & Skylights

Pella Windows

Sierra Pacific Windows

Marvin Windows

Weathershield Windows

Velux Skylights

Solatube TDD's

Colorado Sunroom and Window (showroom)